KONTAKT: 05403-314839-0
Design ohne Titel(87)

PLZ 0

White Horse Ranch
Am Feldrain 2
01723 Wilsdruff Kaufbach
Telefon: 035204/ 47477
Mail: white-horse-ranch@t-online.de

PLZ 2

Beate Gaab
Upganter Str. 61
26529 Upgant-Schott
Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934/ 7213

PLZ 3

4 You Quarter Horses
Zur Reithalle 2
34587 Felsberg
Mail: horses.4you@t-online.de
Reitanlage & Gestüt Heseberg
Cornelia Hoffmeister
Heseberg 1
38528 Adenbüttel
Telefon: 0170/ 2436830
Circle „L“ Ranch
Jan Laves
Heidberg 21
31638 Stöckse Wenden
Telefon: 05026/394 und 0172/4039161

PLZ 4

Go Westerbroek Horsestables
Fam. Künstler
In de Siep 55
47638 Straelen-Westerbroek
Telefon: 02834/ 2913
Mail: kontakt@o-westerbroek.de
Stöckerhof
Felicita & Thomas Clemens
Vogelsrath 2
41366 Schwalmtal
Telefon: 02163/ 10592
Mail: fe@stoeckerhof.eu
Paint & Quarter Horses Büttgerwald
Birgit Bayer-Sassenhausen
Büttgerwald 16
47877 Willich
Telefon: 0171/ 3396581
Mail: bayer@westernpferde.de

PLZ 5

Bernd & Anne Osterhammel
Am Südhang
51588 Nümbrecht/ Benroth
Telefon: 02295/ 909403
Mail: kontakt@osterhammel-westernreiten.de
Gut Amtmannscherf
Teres Dornbusch
Gut AmtmannScherf
51519 Odenthal
Telefon: 0179/ 5086541
Mail: info@amtmannscherf.de
Gestüt & Trainingsstall Leckebusch
Geringhauser Mühle 14
51588 Nümbrecht
Telefon: 02293/ 1335
Mail: trainingsstall-leckebusch@web.de

PLZ 6

Freestyle Ranch
Gestüt Rossbacher Hof
George Maschalani/ Julia Kaiser
Zum Roßbacher Hof 30
64711 Erbach
Telefon: 06062/ 63131
Mail: george@freestyleranch.de
Appaloosa Company
Joschka Werdermann
Auf dem Zahnthöbel 17a
64572 Büttelborn-Worfelden
Mail: joschka.werdermann@gmail.com

PLZ 7

Karl Haußmann
Schäferhof 1
72336 Balingen
Ausbilder/in: David Haußmann
Telefon: 07433/ 385280
Mail: mail@schaeferhof.eu
Anita Hetzer
Lindichstr. 35
72379 Hechingen
Ausbilder/in: Anita Hetzer
Mail: info@grace-valley-ranch.de
Trainingsstall LQH GbR
Schwantelhof 2
72475 Bitz
Ausbilder/in: Sylvia Maile
Telefon: 07431/ 819 79
Mail: contact@lqh.de
Nina Obermüller
Taubenhof 8
73642 Welzheim
Ausbilder/in: Nina Obermüller
Mail: gestuettaubenhof@gmail.com
Gerhard Zipfel
Erlenhofstr. 5
79256 Buchenbach-Himmelreich
Ausbilder/in: Gerhard Zipfel
Telefon: 07661/ 48 28
Mail: info@erlenhof-himmelreich.de

PLZ 8

Gestüt Schwabing
Fam. Dietzel
Winzererstr. 47d
80797 München
Mail: silvia.dietzel@domino-bau.de
Sherwoodranch
Josef Fuchs
HInteralbing 1
84494 Niedertaufkirchen
Mail: j.fuchs@sherwoodranch.de
Chrom-Ranch
Angelika Gallitzendörfer
Im Dickenreis 61
87700 Memmingen
Mail: info@chrom-ranch.de
Stoßberg Quality Horses
Monika Hagen
Stoßberg 1
87490 Haldenwang
Mail: monika.hagen@sq-horses.de
Reitsportanlage Vaterstetten
Richard Hagl
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 50
85591 Vaterstetten
Mail: info@reitsportanlage.com

PLZ 9

Natalie Eibeler-Gruber
Lengfeld
Eiermühle 1
93077 Bad Abbach
Mail: eibeler@gmx.de
Green Ground Ranch
Harald Bogensperger GdbR
Failshof 1
96138 Burgebrach
Telefon: 09546/ 921860
Mail: hbogensperger@aol.com
error: Content is protected !!
X