KONTAKT: 05403-314839-0
Header-GO-2021_V1

UNSERE SPONSOREN

ACTIVO-MED GmbH – www.activomed.de

Black Gotta Gun – Facebook: Black Gotta Gun

Boondocks Ranch- www.boondocksranch.de

Bräuer Systemtechnik GmbH – www.braeuersysteme.de

Carolin Lenz – www.carolin-lenz.com

CASCO International GmbH- www.casco-helme.de

Ciblu-software GmbH- www.ciblu.eu

Circle L Saddlery – www.circle-l.de

Concho Paradies – www.concho-paradies.de

Cowboy Headquarters GmbH – www.cowboy-headquarters.de

CR Saddles & Tack – www.cr-saddles.com

Cromeds Cowboy- Facebook: Cromeds Cowboy

Custom Tristan – Facebook: Big Sliders Ranch

Cxevalo (Stelzhammer GmbH) – www.cxevalo.eu

Dennis Czudzewitz – www.deinhufschmied.de

Der Pelletmann – www.der-pelletmann.de

Dominik Weber (Privat)

Dun It With A Splash – Facebook: Big Sliders Ranch

Edition Western Shop – www.edition-western-shop.de

Ellen Welten Louwers – www.ellenweltenlouwers.com

equine performance – www.equine-performance.org

Equitrienol – Schmidt-Philipp GmbH – www.equitrienol.com

EWALIA GmbH – www.ewalia.de

Fathimas Pferdewelt – www.fathimaspferdewelt.de

FEEL FOR HORSES – Professional Western Saddle Service – www.feelforhorses.com

Futtermittel Louven e.K. – www.louven-shop.de

GladiatorPLUS AG – www.gladiatorplus.com

GOMEIER‘S World of Saddles – www.gomeier.com

HKM Sports Equipment GmbH – www.hkmsport.de

HÖRMANN Services GmbH – www.hoermann-services.com

HorSeven GmbH – www.pferdedecken-shop.de

Jelitto Star GmbH – www.jelitto-star.de

JP K Pax – www.jpkpax.com

Kanne Brottrunk GmbH & Co. Betriebsgesellschaft KG – www.kanne-brottrunk.de

KEBO – Hunde- und Pferdesport – www.kebo-nederland.com

Krämer Pferdesport GmbH & Co. KG – www.kraemer.de

Luxcompany GmbH – www.luxcompany-shop.de

marstall GmbH Premium Pferdefutter – www.marstall.de

Mühldorfer Nutrition AG – www.muehldorfer-ag.de

NICE Horse Fashion – www.nice-horse.de

Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH – www.pavo-futter.de

peiker CEE GmbH – www.peiker-cee.de

Pferdesporthaus Loesdau GmbH & Co. KG – www.loesdau.de

PHARMAKA GmbH – www.pharmakashorsefitform.de

PLATINUM GmbH & Co. KG – www.platinum.com

pro und contra Immobilienservice GmbH – www.pundcimmobilien.de

Profi-Tack – www.profi-tack.de

PURUS PLASTICS GmbH – www.purus-plastics.de

RCM Taris Footwork – Facebook: RCM Taris Footwork aka Gimli

Riding Boutique – www.ridingboutique.de

Saltisept GmbH – www.shop.saltisept.de

Schweizer-Effax GmbH – www.effol.com

SHOWTACK-Hackl – www.showtack-hackl.com

SOMÈH – The rider’s sportsbag – Geckwin GmbH – www.someh-bags.com

Stallgassen-Design – www.stallgassen-design.com

Stars & Stripes GmbH – www.starsandstripes.de

Steuerbüro Sabine Knodel – www.steuerbuero-knodel.de

TFR A Wisely Dream – Facebook: TFR A Wisely Dream

The Sharp Shooter – Facebook: The Sharp Shooter

Udo Röck GmbH – Die schwäbische Erfinderwerkstatt – www.udoroeck.de

Uelzener Allgemeine Versicherungs-Gesellschaft a. G. – www.uelzener.de

UR Equestrian – www.ur-equestrian.de

UVEX SPORTS GmbH & Co. KG – www.uvex-sports.com

Verena Klein Reining Horses – Facebook: Verena Klein

videocomp – www.videocomp.eu

Well4Pets – Facebook: Well4Pets

Western Emotions UG / Western Point – www.western-point.de

Westernstore Nord – www.westernstore-nord.de

Westernwelt – www.westernwelt.com

Wunschfutter GmbH – www.wunschfutter.de

Zippos King Bar – www.elderberry-ranch.de

peiker
horseven
uelzener
ciblu
gladiator
CRsponsorenlogos
equine
boondocksranch
marstall
videocomp
editonwesternshop
ewalia
feelforhorses
louven
westernpoint
kraemer
nicehorse
pavo
ecora
ridingboutique
starsstripes
Pelletmann
proundcontarimmo
conchoparadies

AUSSTELLER GERMAN OPEN 2021

Cayuse Reitsport
Lammhof 2

93176 Beratzhausen

Telefon: 09493 1651

E-Mail: cayuse@cayuse.de

Internet:
www.cayuse.de 

Cowboy Headquarters GmbH
Blaubeurer Weg 5

72535 Heroldstatt

Telefon: 07389 90290

E-Mail: info@cowboy-headquarters.de

Internet:
www.cowboy-headquarters.de 

Donut Bits & Spurs
Goethestraße 6

61250 Usingen

Telefon: 0163 8765741

E-Mail: info@donut-spurs.de

Internet:
www.donut-bits.com 

 

GOMEIER‘S World of Saddles
Rohr 99
92342 Freystadt

Telefon:
09179 9788780 
E-Mail: info@gomeier.com

Internet:
www.gomeier.com 

 

SHOWTACK-Hackl
Landauerweg 101

94431 Pilsting

Telefon: 09953 90020

E-Mail:
ehone8855@gmail.com
Internet:
www.showtack-hackl.com 

 

KEBO – Hunde- und Pferdesport
Moosbergweg 2
92266 Ensdorf  
Telefon: +31 6110 43500

E-Mail: info@kebo-nederland.nl

Internet:
www.kebo-nederland.com 

HÖRMANN Services GmbH
Hauptstraße 45-47
85614 Kirchseeon
Telefon: 08091 5630 0
info@hoermann-services.com
www.hoermann-services.com

Zu den Sponsoring Angeboten

Sponsorenpakete

error: Content is protected !!
X